How do I request the deletion of my account?

You can request the deletion of your account when you:

  1. Go to https://learn.skillcrush.com/dashboard/.
  2. Click on the gear icon at the top left.
  3. Click My Account.
  4. Click Privacy.
  5. Click the Close My Account
  6. Click Ok Got It! to close the confirmation pop-up.
  7. Check the email account you used for your Skillcrush account for an email about your account deletion.
  8. Click the link in that email to confirm you want your account deleted.

Once we get that confirmation, we'll start the account deletion process.

If you have any questions, please let us know at hello@skillcrush.com.

If you've signed up for a paid course with us, please know that, if we delete your account, your course will be deleted too. That means, if you want to come back to your course later, you'd need to start over with your payments and your coursework. !

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us